Win an Experience Maker Award at Summit!

Submissions are now open for this year’s Experience Maker Awards. The deadline to submit your application for any of the award categories is January 31, 2019.

We’re honoring the best experience makers again at this year’s North America (NA) Summit and EMEA Summit. Adobe is giving away eight Experience Maker Awards to our customers and partners who go above and beyond to deliver amazing digital customer experiences.   

The following Experience Maker Award categories include:

  • Best Audience-Driven Experience
  • Best Commerce Experience
  • Best Data-Driven Experience
  • Best Digital Experience
  • Best Experience-Driven Campaign
  • Best Integrated Ad Campaign
  • Best Personalized Experience
  • Audience Choice Awards—Best Experience Innovation

We’re looking for innovators—the rock stars using Adobe Experience Cloud to drive real change. If you think you’re creating digital magic with our joint customers, apply now to win an Experience Maker Award and your work will be showcased at NA Summit and EMEA Summit.

Nominating partners must be a member of the Adobe Solution Partner Program. Partners can work with customers to submit their application, and you can view these tips and tricks to make sure your entry shines. The deadline to submit your application is January 31, 2019. Countries in North and South America, as well as APAC, will compete for the awards presented at the 2019 NA Summit. Countries in Europe and Africa will compete for the awards presented at the 2019 EMEA Summit. Finalists will be selected in early February and invited to the awards ceremony at NA Summit, as well as a regional ceremony in EMEA.

Visit the Experience Maker Awards page for more information about eligibility and submission requirements.