Live Chat Now Available on Partner Portal!

Have a quick question or run into a problem while on the Adobe Solution Partner Portal? Now you can chat live with the SPP Help Desk!

Well, we did it.  We have Live Chat featuring real human beings available to answer your questions or offer help in real time directly from the Solution Partner Portal.

Live Chat is currently available 15-16 hours a day in various time zones as follows:

Time Zone

Hours of Live Chat Operation

PST

12:00 am – 3:30 pm

EST

3:00 am – 6:30 pm

IST

12:30 pm – 4:00 am

GMT

8:00 am – 12:30 am

AEST

5:00 pm – 8:30 am

JST

4:00 pm – 7:30 am

 

You can access Live Chat at the bottom of the page while on the Adobe Solution Partner Portal.  It will look like this during operating hours:

Remember, even when Live Chat is not available, there are still plenty of options to get your answer or to get help, including sending an email to SPPHELP@adobe.com (usually a 24 hour or less turnaround) or checking out some of our FAQs.

Please take advantage of Live Chat for answering your questions and offering help in real time, today!